NeHSA 2018 Award recipients:

Tom Mayer Award of Excellence – Sue Obermiller, Administrator of the Year – Angela Antholz, Teacher of the Year – Jessica Kleier, Support Staff of the Year – Kristine Baker, Beating the Odds Parent Award – Casey Heinen, Excellence in Community Service Award – Mustache 4 Kids

NeHSA 2018 Scholarship recipients:

Head Start Alumni High School Senior – Alma Lorena Bueno, Head Start Parent Post Secondary Education – Jami Mroczek, Head Start Staff Higher Education – Jess Jackson

Scholarships & Awards Available- Individual Scholarship or Award application details:

Download (PDF, 226KB)

Due October 4th, 2019: Local program submit nominations to NeHSA
Due October 15th, 2019 : State Affiliates make recommendations to R7HSA
May 1: Regional Affiliates review and make recommendations to NHSA
June: Recipients will be recognized at the regional Leadership Conference in Kansas City

NHSA Scholarships & Awards